Hofstra university

Roberto Joseph, Project PI

Associate Professor of the Educational Technology Program, Hofstra University

Graduate Director of the Educational Technology Program, Hofstra University

roberto.joseph@hofstra.edu

513-e1426101170365.jpg

Xiang Fu, Project Co-PI

Associate Professor of Computer Science, Hofstra University

xiang.fu@hofstra.edu

Eustace Thompson, Project Co-PI

Associate Professor of the Certification of Advanced Studies Program, Hofstra University

Graduate Director of the Certification of Advanced Studies Program, Hofstra University

eustace.g.thompson@hofstra.edu

Myra Kogen

School of Education Grants Consultant, Hofstra University

myra.kogen@hofstra.edu

Global Kids

evie-e1426101980261.jpg

Evie Hantzopoulos

Executive Director, Global Kids, Inc.

evie@globalkids.org

Juan-Rubio_200x200-e1426101667644.jpg

Juan Rubio

Associate Director of the Online Leadership Program, Global Kids, Inc.

juan@globalkids.org

Ryan Waingortin

Program Associate of Online Leadership Program, Global Kids, Inc.

ryan@globalkids.org

EDC

Francisco Cervantes

Researcher, Education Development Center

fcervantes@edc.org

James Diamond

Senior Research Associate, Education Development Center

Senior Research Associate, Center for Children and Technology

jdiamond@edc.org

Pilar-Photo-Cropped-P_MG_6419.jpeg

Pilar Carmina Gonzalez

Researcher, Education Development Center

Researcher, Center for Children and Technology

pgonzalez@edc.org

Afterschool Works!

Nora Niedzielski-Eichner

Executive Director, New York State After-School Network

neichner@nysan.org

Allie Lidie

Policy and Communications Coordinator, New York State After-School Network

alidie@nysan.org